haha…

haha…1 semester did not update this stupid blog already.

so now i am just simply write some rubbish here…hehe….

finally, my cgpa increase…..although is not very high,i still satisfy on it.

new semester is going to start by next week. and i hope this is my last sem in this university college. because i do not want to take the eng093..haha…and the stupid director not allow me to take eng101.so i hope this is my last semester at here. coming the semester i am consider quite free.

below is my timetable:

monday: CSCI(10.20-11.20)

tuesday: MATH162(11-12.30)                                                                  

              ECON203(2-3.30pm)

wednesday: CSCI again

thursday: econ and math again

friday: no class..free…..

hope have no any changes….

just all for this semester.

Leave a comment